Discussion of Bitterroot – AFFNYC

Join me as we get into the details of what it means to write about the adoption experience, and what the experience is reading that experience.   Discussion of Bitterroot: A Salish Memoir of Transracial Adoptees.  Members only.

Date

Jul 27 2021
Expired!

Time

- Time conversion for YOUR timezone: 7 p.m. EDT, 6 p.m. CDT and 4 p.m. PDT
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Category

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *